General Co-Chairs

Prof. Max Ammann  Technological University Dublin

Prof. William Scanlon  Tyndall National Institute, Ireland


International Advisory Committee Chairs

Prof. Zhi Ning Chen  National University of Singapore

Prof. Raj Mittra  University of Central Florida


Local Arrangements Chair

Dr. Patrick McEvoy  Technological University Dublin


Technical Program Committee Chairs

Dr. Steven R. Best  MegaWave Corporation, USA

Prof. Vince Fusco  Queen’s University, Belfast, UK


Exhibition Chair

Dr. Gareth Conway  Queen’s University, Belfast, UK


Sponsorship Chair

Dr. John Buckley  Tyndall National Institute, Ireland


Publication Chair



Administrative Chair

Aine Murphy  Tyndall National Institute, Ireland


Online Chair

Dr. Matthias John  Technological University Dublin


Finance Chair